HannahRings

Sat, 18/11/2017 - 8:41pm
If youre working on a rainy Saturday might as well make cinnamon rolls and then eat them with loads of margarine and chocolate buttons. #perfectdinner #cinnamonrolls #suchagrownup
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 6:33pm
Mudlark rings in silver with garnets I collected from the Thames. Such fun. #mudlark #thamesgarnet #hannahrings
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 10:43am
Saturday morning treats#cutflowers #justforme
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 6:53am
Just a few more to go. #hannahrings #hairpins #jewellerymaking
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 5:13pm
A confusion of hairpins#collectivenouns #hairpins #hannahrings
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 11:57am
Thicknesses #weddingband
Thu, 16/11/2017 - 1:09am
When you are running home from dinner and theres a big truck.
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 4:31pm
#mindblowing #kitchenplanning
Tue, 14/11/2017 - 6:13am
I have a fabulous, strange job #removingsprues #returningtexture
Mon, 13/11/2017 - 5:42pm
A dog in a tiara. My best friend dog ring with my barnacle ring on top. Both in 9crt yellow gold. #hannahrings #barnaclering #barnacle #dogring
Sun, 12/11/2017 - 10:39am
I guess the roses have had it.
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 1:14pm
Saturday morning pleasures#treasures #found #mirror #diy
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 11:30am
@bbbbbbbbb1204 Bright, its fantastic. Such beautiful work. #makeyourown #hannahringsclass #sapphireanddiamond
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 8:46am
New moon ring in silver for my beautiful brother @steven.up #bespoke #silver #moonring
Thu, 09/11/2017 - 12:12pm
A pearl and a club stud and off I go to make some more for @momosanshop #clubstud #ranout
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 3:16pm
The fleshy tones of this wax make your eye ring all the more creepy @ameliapemberton #bespokering #eyering
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 10:10am
Bitey Pendant, congee spoon and a hippopotamus bum#bitemark #silver #pendant #carvedwood #alanupritchard #philsole
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 1:34pm
Cup of nettle tea to warm up... #somebodysmissing #nettletea #bitcoldaye
Mon, 06/11/2017 - 2:17pm
Look at me pretending to be a designer... #flierneedshelp #jewellerydesigner #somebodydosomething
Mon, 06/11/2017 - 8:21am
Roses on Monday. Thanks @pedroandmonkey