HannahRings

Sun, 25/02/2018 - 9:01am
My nephew Fenn said to me imagine if you made me a bag that looks like a frog!!?! ... and we imagined that would be pretty great. #frogbag #treasurepouch #hardtoliveuptoexpectations #neevousaunty@veggiegardener.nz I need to pop by some time with a frog.
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 9:39am
@emmafitts and Tessa. Such progress!
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 9:38am
Keeping busy with @emmafitts and Tessa in their gorgeous new home.
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 4:23am
Too delicious. @sueupritchard silverbeet heaven.
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 12:08pm
@sueupritchard has her #hannahrings #rabbithook hanging up now
Sun, 18/02/2018 - 4:06am
Learned how to do kintsugi today with @sueupritchard and @mesharg I think its a bit addictive #kintsugi #avishillcentre #canterburypotters
Sat, 17/02/2018 - 6:55am
Giant.
Wed, 14/02/2018 - 8:08pm
Gift certificate for @manjulajayne #giftcertificate #hannahrings
Sun, 11/02/2018 - 3:07am
Better this time @sueupritchard but still nothing on yours#testingthingsoutonfriends
Sun, 11/02/2018 - 12:00am
Glass beads, fresh water pearls and extra sheen thread. #experiment2 #frenchknitting #reallyhannah?!
Sat, 10/02/2018 - 7:10pm
I know shes a pest and I should disapprove but she is just too cute and I adore her. #babyhedgehog #sundrum
Sat, 10/02/2018 - 6:55pm
Im harassing an impossibly cute baby hedgehog and Im in heaven. #sorry #iknowshesapest #but... #sundrumfarm
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 11:26pm
Experiment I - French KnittingIm not really sure if I like it but then I think if I saw this in a museum Id be fascinated by it so...#experimenting #newoldstuff #beadsandknitting
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 4:36am
Just found this thing that I made last year when I was here learning how to weave. #readingrobe #wearingitouttodinneranyway
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 3:39am
First creative thing Ive done since I arrived in New Zealand. Oh dear!#frenchknitting #glassbeads #testrun
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 1:07pm
Waiting for our favourites @camlafarm #juno
Sat, 03/02/2018 - 10:43pm
Big winds means treat for the ladies at Camla #clearingthedrive #camlafarm
Wed, 31/01/2018 - 9:26pm
Alan made Moss and Fenn a boat each and I got really jealous so he made one for me too. #bestgrandad #bestdad #greeneyes
Fri, 26/01/2018 - 6:28am
Nice work @bnightingale
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 4:42am
Thanks @camlafarm what a fabulous little holiday!